Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
29 novembre 2011

Rock'n Roll in Australia!!!

284406_246932628659384_246932408659406_965149_2734250_n

I think I had been talking already about one of my products flying to Australia!

IMG_1640IMG_1665

And Today the website of this french girl Sarah is open and ready for you all, in the other side of the planet to get the best of the French side :)

It's call "La petit sorciere" and I love it!!! probably because Sarah picked me as one of the Designer on her list of products to get for the Australian!!! hipeeeee

And she choose well, she already has a lot of my guitars there, and my little royal birds, but today, this week more of my guitars are travelling to her, just on time to do your Christmas Shopping.

This is lucky isn'it! lol!

I hope that you will like having a look at this website, and that you will find lot's of inspiration.

IMG_3080IMG_3082

I love working with Sarah, she is very sweet, and defenitely put a lot of herself on choosing for you the best of the best, la creme de la creme of the little Frenchies!!!

IMG_3097IMG_3105

http://www.lapetitesorciere.com.au/

IMG_6662

Remimber that you can follow creme anglaise on FACEBOOK too!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité