Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
16 mai 2011

Paumes: Girls fashion style London

OOOoooh!!!! this is it! I have received today my Beautiful Paumes!! youpiii!

What a delight when I was turning each pages of it!

And then I felt very excited to discover my London flat, my work, and me on it !!!

It also felt very emotional, because I left this life very recently, for France... I will keep this amazing book preciously into my bookshelf and will treasure it for ever.

Thank you so much to all the Paumes's team for making this book so special to me.

I love to it!! every pages of it!!!

IMG_0420IMG_0426IMG_0430IMG_0435

Mon petit coin atelier Anglais ;), je vous montre bientôt le petit coin couture Français ...

IMG_0436

Publicité
Commentaires
N
bravo!
W
Salut.<br /> <br /> What a fabulous book, must get it - and beautiful blog! Love it all.<br /> <br /> LOVE the guitars too!!! Have to get one for my little boy - and maybe feature some things on my blog if you wouldn't mind? <br /> <br /> Rhi xx
S
Trooooooooop cooooool !
Publicité