Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
23 février 2011

HOneyMOON for Creme anglaise

That's it!!!

tomorrow Creme anglaise heu... Me and My new Husband will be flying to the sun for our Honeymoon so waited for....

Finally we will be worm and relaxed, after all we really deserve our Holiday, promise ;)

I'm sending today 2 boxes, but we will be back the 8th of March and we will have lot's more to do and send....

So if you try to contact me, do not worry if I don't answer to you straight away, and be patient I will answer just as usual, at my return ;)

for now I'm just leaving you, with a little taste of what will come soon....

bye bye for now ;)

IMG_8305IMG_8310

IMG_8320IMG_8317

55559438_p

 :) very Happy couple!!! 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité