Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
9 décembre 2010

waiting for the sun to come out

Hello,
it's been 3 days now since I have patiently waited inside my flat for my boxes to be sent away to my lovely shops, I just feel very frustrated now, but well that is life what can we do... in december it's suppose to be white snow everywhere, for a White Christmas.

During that time, I have been working like crazy for some new shops, and all those Christmas presents, you will see , new products, new shops, lot of suprises, and all of this in 2 weeks time :)
I'm counting down the days before my holidays in France with familly and friends, to get some rest but for now it's SHOW TIME!

Here are some pictures of my last mobile, all of the others are sold, and just felt sad not to have one hanging from my ceilling

so what will be the next one...

IMG_7294IMG_7288IMG_7300IMG_7298

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité