Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
25 avril 2012

CUI cUI !

Back from my lovely Holidays in NYC, I felt very inspire, maybe it is the fact that you have to flew there I don't know, I felt like I wanted to be poetic and made those little birds to put on Mael's room.

I really like them and I am already making some more for Heidi, I am getting better an better at it, more details will come, as I have so many things on my head that I want to sew on.

IMG_4827IMG_4830IMG_4834IMG_4837IMG_4841IMG_4845

ps: it might be my jetlag that still make me speak english!!!!

:)

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Jolie!
S
Ils sont super mimi ces petits cuicui !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> La petite Heidi doit être ravie ;)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Bises,<br /> <br /> Bizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,<br /> <br /> Sarah
Publicité