Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
creme anglaise
  • Nous Sommes Emilie et Jocelyn, les créateurs des objets de décoration et Mobilier en Bois poétique Crème Anglaise. Nous fabriquons et imaginons avec beaucoup d'amour chaque produits comme si ils etaient pour nos 3 enfants !!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
11 février 2011

Babiekins mag has asked me some questions...

Hello,

Busy bee I was this week, I went to Paris at Premiere vision to see if I could be inspired with fabrics, find the best materials to make all the thing that I have in my mind, and I loved it.

It was quick, a 24 hours trip, and thanks to Eurostar, for this safe Journey to France!

Well well, What I also wanted to let you know is that Babiekins Mag issue 4 is out NOW, and they have dedicated a few of their pages to ME, how fantastic is that! here it is, oh and yes the pictures are in my home sweet flat in London ;)

 

If you didn't know this E-Mag before I'm sure that you will love it as much as I do, just an other perfect children Mag.

babiekins_Creme_anglaise1

babiekins_Creme_anglaise2

you can read the full article HERE

 

Oh and also this week I have discover a lovely message about my little royal bird on Marie Claire Maison, so happy about it, as I found the message perfect to describe, my state of mind a ;)

so thank you to Vanina for this lovely message. Check on her blog: les trouvailles deco de Vanina

marie_claire_maison

marie_claire_maison1

 

Ok so now let's go back to work...

Emilie ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Trop Bien!!!<br /> Bravo:)
Publicité